top of page
Fixing the Roof

Trusted Partners

Finance

Banner Bank

Jeff Enrico | Residential Loan Officer

Phone: 208.424.2362

Email: JEnrico@bannerbank.com

Credit Problem Repair

Phone: 208.407.7247

Edward Jones

Mark Nelson | Financial Advisor

Phone: 208.846.8188

Email: Mark.Nelson@edwardjones.com

Guild Mortgage

Amy Johnson | Loan Partner

Phone: 208.901.3541

Email: ajohnson@guildmortgage.net 

Idaho Central Credit Union (ICCU)

Kevin Johnson | Mortgage Loan Officer

Phone: 208.846.7113

Email: kljohnson@iccu.com

Bluebird Home Loans

JJ Astorquia | President

Phone: 877.482.1874

Email: jastorquia@bluebirdhl.com

Fairway Mortgage

Jason Pearson | Loan Officer, The Booth Group

Phone: 208.412.4590

Email: jason.pearson@fairwaymc.com

Synergy One Lending

Traci Sansinena | Branch Manager

Phone: 208.586.9367

Email: tracis@s1l.com

Premier Mortgage Resources

Crystal Gilbert | Loan Officer

Phone: 208-949-6046

Email: crystal.gilbert@pmrloans.com

General Home Maintenance

Capitol Refrigeration & Appliance Service

Appliance Parts & Repair

capitolappliance.net

Phone: 208-345-2745

Greenbelt Appliance Repair

Appliance Repair

greenbeltappliance.com

Phone: 208-713-2217

Blind Appeal

Cleaning & Window Treatments

blindappeal.com

Phone: 208-888-1056

Action Window Cleaning

Window Cleaning

actionwindowco.com

Phone: 208-866-8585

Email: windowactions@gmail.com

Pro Wash

Window Cleaning

prowashboise.com

Phone: 208-450-9009

Email: prowashboise@gmail.com

Maidpro Boise Cleaners

Coralee Johnson | Owner

maidpro.com/boise

Phone: 208-965-8338

Email: cjohnson@maidpro.com

Heritage Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners

Phone: 208-388-4626

Northwest Steamers

Carpet Cleaning

northweststeamers.com

Phone: 208-591-6300

Red Truck Disaster Response

Water, Smoke, Fire &  Mold Restoration & Damage Cleanup

Phone: 208-336-3853

redtruckdisaster.com

Clark Electric

Patrick Clark | Electrician

Phone: 208.930.9281

patrick@clark-electric.com

RJ Electric 

Bob Schroder | Electrician

Email: rjelectric1@yahoo.com

Magic Electric, Plumbing, Heating & Air

Electric, HVAC, Plumbing & EV Charger Installation

service.themagicteam.com

Phone: 208-207-8690

Capell Flooring & Interiors

capellflooring.com

Phone: ​208-288-0151

Email: sales@capellinteriors.com

Dillabaugh's Flooring America

Mikal | Designer

dillabaughsflooringamerica.com

Phone: 208-287-2487

Atkinsons Window & Glass
Fix It Ferg

Handyman
Phone: 208-402-5891

Handyman Leo

Handyman
Phone: 208-362-3264

Handywork

RJ Hyatt | Construction & Tilework

Contact us to get in touch.

Crux Construction & Electric

Joshua McCann | Owner
208.713.0822
josh@cruxonelec.com

www.cruxonelec.com

Horizon Construction

Joe Perdew

horizonhomesboise.com

Phone: 208-941-3904

joehcsidaho@gmail.com

SMR Handyman & Drywall

Steven Rodas

Phone: 986-895-9875

Email: smrhandyman@gmx.com

Generations Custom Painting

Painter

generationscustompainting.com

Phone: 208-999-2482

Painting Professionals of Idaho

Kelly Wolf | Painter

Phone: 208-841-9789

Email: moscowwolf@hotmail.com

Proficient Plumbing

Brian | Plumber

proficientplumbingservice.com

Phone: 208-810-0002

Scotty's Potty
Viking Plumbing

Plumber

vikingplumbingboise.com

Phone: 208-369-9933

Boise's Best Property Managers

Sheila Sio | Property Manager

www.thebbpm.com

Phone: 208-813-5727

Email: sheila@thebbpm.com

Treasure Valley Kitchen & Bath

Bryan | Designer

treasurevalleykitchen&bath.com

Phone: 208-375-7881

Bork Roofing

Roofing Contractor

borkroofing.com

Phone: 208-869-6674‬

Rooftops Energy Solutions

Roofing Contractor

rooftopses.com

Phone: 208-576-2500

Email: operations@rooftopses.com

LaFever Roofing

Roofing Contractor

lafever-roofing.com

Phone: (208) 888-5285

Email: office@lafeverroofing.com

Mighty Dog Roofing

Roofing Contractor

mightydogroofing.com

Phone: 208.508.1447

Home Warranty

Innovate Home Warranty

Summer Sweaney | Owner

Phone: 208.957.1768

Email: summer@innovatehomewarranty.com

Insurance

Christensen & Associates Insurance Agency

christensenandassociates.com

Phone: 208-345-6852

Farm Bureau Financial Services

Chris Larsen | Insurance Agent

Phone: 208-898-8848

Email: clarsen@idfbins.com

Inspections

Liberty Home Inspections

Brian DeLuca | Owner/Inspector

Phone: 208.866.5039

Email: brian@libertyinspect.com

Boise Home Inspections
Attentive Home Inspections

Tony Gunnerson | Owner/Inspector

attentivehomeinspections.com

Phone: 208-794-2621

Email: tony@attentivehomeinspections.com

Premier Pool Service

Phone: 208-510-5722

Legal

Murphy & Associates

David Murphy | Lawyer

Phone: 281-475-2022

Text: 281-475-2027

Email: dmurphy@murphyslawpllc.com

Locksmith

Mr. Quick Lock

Daniel | Locksmith

Phone: 208-912-3828

Email: mr.quicklock@gmail.com

Legacy Locksmiths

Adam | Locksmith

Phone: 208-900-8048

Email: legacylocksmith@icloud.com

Movers & Junk Haulers

1-800-PACK-RAT

Local & Cross Country Movers, Portable Storage

1800packrat.com

Phone: 1-800-722-5278

College Hunks

Junk Removal & Hauling

collegehunkshaulingjunk.com

Phone: 833.626.1326

The Junk Express

Junk Removal & Hauling

Phone: (208) 345-4285‬

Merchants Moving & Storage

Local & Cross Country Movers

Phone: 208-376-8990

Email: info@merchantsmoving.com

Treasure Valley Movers

Cross Town & Office Movers

Phone: 208-261-4228

Email: sales@treasurevalleymoverz.com

Treasure Valley Haul Away

Junk Removal & Hauling

Phone: 208-999-0895

Email: info@treasurevalleyhaulaway.com

Stagers

Home Enhancement Co.

Staging, Design & Remodel Services

jimmeadowsdesigns.com

Phone: 208-703-6175

Treasure Valley Home Staging

Staging, Design & Consulting

Phone: 208-573-3905 (Jade)

Phone: 503-580-8495 (Stacy)

Email: info@treasurevalleystaging.com

bottom of page